Trusting God

It’s amazing to me to look back over the last several months and even years to see what God has been teaching me and how He has worked in me to grow me and change me. He is helping me to cope with situations better. I am learning how to trust Him and to get my focus on eternity rather than freaking out over the current problem of the day. This too shall pass. He is in control regardless of how out of control things may seem.

Having this focus as we begin the hunt to buy our first house is crucial. Being able to trust Him that He will provide what we need and when we need it. His timing is perfect not ours. He can work out the details.

Leave a Reply

