Christmas as an Adult

After high school, I returned to the States for college. During the first couple years of college, I spent holidays at my Grandma’s house in upstate New York.
1993 Christmas

In 1997, I moved to Michigan and got married several months later. Christmas 1997 was our first Christmas as a married couple.

In 2000, we moved into a bigger apartment. Mom, Dad, and Dawn came out to visit shortly after we moved, celebrating Christmas 2000.

Christmas 2002, Jono’s mom was able to visit and celebrate with us. We woke up Christmas morning to a white wonderland.

For Christmas in 2003, we traveled to my sister’s home and celebrated with her & her husband, my parents and my brother, sister-in-law and niece.

Leave a Reply

