Still Time to Join the Bible in 90 Days – Feb. 1 – May 1, 2014

I originally posted about doing this challenge back in September. You can see the original post here. You do not need to friend me on Facebook in order to join the group. Just go to this link here and request to join. If you are not on Facebook and would like to do this challenge, I am willing to email you the details if you are open to being on an email list. My email address is bookaddict4life (at) gmail (dot) com. Please put Bible in 90 Days in the subject line and let me know you want to join.

This is a hard challenge, but so worth it! Here is my post when I finished doing this the last time. I hope that you will consider doing this and see how God uses this to grow you in your walk with Him.

You can do this!

Tips

2 thoughts on “Still Time to Join the Bible in 90 Days – Feb. 1 – May 1, 2014

Leave a Reply

